Board Members

We are proud to have a hardworking and dedicated board to help us with our mission!

Jennifer Barker

Board President


Connect For Dots

Caitlin McHugh

Board Vice President

Associate Attorney

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

Kirsten Stewart

Board Secretary


Sherman & Howard


Michael Holland

Board Treasurer

Senior Vice President

First Bank

Roy Banes

Board Member

Financial Planning Director

Ball Corporation

Melissa Cizmorris

Board Member



Bernadette Johnson

Board Member

Market Intelligence VP

Drilling Info

Jennifer McMullan

Board Member

Strategic Development Director

Newmont Mining

Linda Murakami

Board Member

Political Affairs Director


Joslyn Robich

Board Member

Education Specialist

Colorado Dept of Education

Suzanne Sanchez

Board Member

Chief HR Officer

Great-West Financial


Alexander Savinar

Board Member

Financial Advisor

UBS Financial

Kendra Smith

Board Member

Senior Director


Chris Vandall

Board Member

Senior Associate Manager

OZ Architecture

Wendy Withee

Board Member

Associate Product Manager


Jack Weixel

Board Member

VP of Analaysis

PointLogic Energy